My Gen Con Schedule, 2015

6BxaHHky_400x400I’ll be at Gen Con in Indianapolis again this year!! Here is my schedule, for those who wish to find me.

GENCONCARDThursday, July 30

5:00-7:00 PM The Once and Future Podcast LIVE Megacast, hosted by Anton Strout

7:00-8:00 PM Craft: Plotting for Short Fiction

Friday, July 31

2:00-3:00 PM Life: Breaking Writer’s Block

7:00-8:00 PM Business: Promoting Yourself As A Brand

Saturday, August 1st

Volunteering in Symposium Area

Sunday, August 2nd

11:00-12:00 PM Business: Managing a Street Team

I’ll be around all weekend, and will have my phone. If you want to connect, just send me a Facebook PM!

Leave a Reply

