Catching up!

cardpicHey guys! It’s been slow around here, and I do apologize for that. Those of you who follow me elsewhere know that I am now a contributor for GeekMom, and I have been very busy over there! You can check out some articles and interviews I’ve done there. Here are a few of my favorites:

Meet Jessica Chobot From Nerdist News!

GeekMom Mel Chats With Kyle Hill

Cory Doctorow Talks About His Graphic Novel, IRL

I’m currently working on a very fun science fiction novel that I like to think of as Guardians of the Galaxy meets Pacific Rim. I’ve also been going crazy with work stuff, being the publicity coordinator for Ragnarok Publications and doing freelance author publicity work.

Be prepared, because this blog is going to get a little facelift. I’ve done a bit of rebranding, starting with my business cards, so I’m going to spruce up the old website to reflect this. I may or may not also be changing platforms as well. I’ve been playing around a bit with Squarespace and like their interface. But regardless, I’m hoping to keep up with content a bit better than I have been.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

