Wow…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted here, and I greatly apologize for my lack of content. Of course, All three of you probably didn’t miss me much anyway…or is it 2 now? Perhaps a lost a reader!

I had some great intentions here, and had some guests lined up…but this fall has been seriously insane for everyone. I’m hoping to get back into the swing of things here soon, though. Until then, here is some great writing advice from the writers of Adventure Time. I found it to be very relevant and fun.

I’m currently working on a science fiction novel and I hope to have it finished by January 1st. With the holidays upon us, that’s a serious crunch, but I think I can do it!   

Leave a Reply

