I’m back, slightly…

I’m back, but extremely exhausted!! The conference was GREAT, so much fun. Seeing the family in VA was nice, but it’s too bad it was such a sad circumstance. We are hoping to go back down soon when we can concentrate on visiting and won’t be so rushed and tired.

Things are actually still pretty much on target, writing wise. I’m going to start revisions on my short story, and take notes for a novel. The Connecticut Fiction Festival is two weeks away, and I’ll be there!

2 thoughts on “I’m back, slightly…

Leave a Reply

