The End is Nigh!!

Wow, I can’t believe there are only a few days left of ROW 80.

Today I am going to finish my outline (I hope…) for my science fiction novelette. Then on Monday, the writing begins in earnest.

I’m going to keep my daily writing goals very reasonable, at about 700 words a day. Anything more than that can be a struggle. At times I can spit out over 1000 words a day, but I think realistically, nothing else would get done on those days, and that’s not a good thing! I’m going to start at 700 and se about increasing that as time goes by and my organizational skills improve (heh…I’ve been trying for like… my whole LIFE to get my house organized. Sometimes, I think I should just give up. Nothing works…)

Spring time is upon us, thank goodness! It has been a looooong winter.

2 thoughts on “The End is Nigh!!

  1. Don't give up! :)My goal was 700+ words per day too, and I've achieved that. It's a good number, plus you can always write more (I have).See you at the finish line!

Leave a Reply

