A Round of Words in 80 Days

For those of you peeking on here from over at the ROW 80 site, yes, I have signed up. But I have no idea what my goal is quite yet; I wanted to see how much progress I had made on my WIP, and see if I wanted to take a break from that and do an outline/rough draft on a new project, or if I just wanted to charge ahead and finish the first draft of my WIP. So stay posted, and I will announce my goal by the new year!

One thought on “A Round of Words in 80 Days

Leave a Reply

