Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope everyone had a lovely Thanksgiving!

There is a long weekend ahead of us. Hopefully I am able to get some writing done. I’ve been writing out some scenes in longhand, taking more notes and working with my story timeline a bit. I’ll be posting later in the week hopefully about one of the ways I outline when I am writing historical fiction, hopefully readers will find it helpful with their own work.

Tomorrow is Black Friday, the day I will hopefully NOT be going out shopping. I have already completed most of my holiday shopping. I really hate the crowds, and I know my son can’t handle them. So instead we will be getting our home ready to decorate.

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Oh, yes, our tree is up, our decorations are out (inside at least). I am hoping that I've arranged things so that I can enjoy the holiday season and no have to run around at the last minute shopping!

Leave a Reply

