Tired, but alive

Sorry, I haven’t been posting very much lately. Suddenly there is a lot on my plate, and my brain has been very occupied. Something kind of transitional is going on in my personal life, and my personality type gets kind of overwhelmed with things like that.

Still working, still getting some things done. I think I’ve decided that I just can’t take a whole year to write my book. It’s making me very lazy to have this slow slow schedule, and I don’t work well like that. I work the best when I am like a shark in a feeding frenzy.

Leave a Reply

