Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog; hope you found the place easily! This is not my first blog, but hopefully, it will be sort of the “definitive version.”

I’d like to use this blog to document my writing, to share the ups and downs of the writing life, and to keep people updated on what my current projects are. I will also keep a running list of books that I read (or re-read ;)), just to share. Someday, I might even get a picture of myself up on here, but first I have to either find one or have one taken; I’m the one who usually takes the pictures, so I’m never in any of them!

3 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

